I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, July 4, 2009

ROBIN TROWER / victims of the fury

Victims of the fury.

01 Jack_And_Jill

02 Roads_To_Freedom

03 Victims_Of_The_Fury

04 The_Ring

05 Only Time

06 Into The Flame

07 The Shout

08 Mad House

09 Ready For The Taking

10 Fly Low

Bit rate 256 kps

LINK: victimsofthefury


No comments: