I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

ELOY / eloy 1971


The first Eloy LP.

01. Today
02. Something Yellow
03. Eloy.
04. Song of a Paranoid Soldier
05. Voice of Revolution
06. Isle of Sun
07. Dillus Roady

Bit rate 192 kps



No comments: