I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, July 2, 2009

ROBIN TROWER / Seven moons

Seven moons

01_Seven Moons

02_Lives of Clay

03_Distant Places of the Heart

04_She's Not the One

05_So Far to Yesterday

06_Just Another Day

07_Perfect Place

08_The Last Doo

09_Bad Case of Celebrity

10_Come to Me

11_I'm Home

Bit rate 320 kps.

LINK: sevenmoons


No comments: