I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, July 2, 2009

JOHN MAYALL / The turning point

The turning point.

01 - The Laws Must Change

02 - Saw Mill Gulch Road

03 - I'm Gonna Fight for Y

04 - So Hard To Share

05 - California

06 - Thoughts About Roxann

07 - Room To Move

Bit rate 192kps.


No comments: