I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

JANE / genuine 2002


1. Intro
2. Back Again
3. Love Me Or Leave Me
4. Do You Remember
5. Be To See
6. Feelings
7. Dangerous Games
8. Everyone
9. Closer To The Night
10. I Got Fun
11. Fire Water Earth And Air
12. Another Way

Band: Peter Panka, Klaus Walz, Charly Maucher,Werner Nadolny.

Bit rate 320 kps



No comments: