I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, July 2, 2009

JOHN MAYALL / Jazz n'blues fusion

Jazz n'blues fusion

01. Country Road

02. Mess Around

03. Good Times Boogie

04. Change your Ways

05. Dry Throat

06. Exercise in C Major for Harmonica

07. Got To Be This Way

Bit rate 256 kps


No comments: