I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Gong / flying teapot

LINK: Flying teapot


01. Radio gnome
02. Flying teapot
03. The pot head
04. The octave doctors and the crystal machine
05. Zero the hero and the witch's spell
06. Witch's song, I am your pussy

No comments: