I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Bob Marley / Natural mystic, the legend lives on

LINK: Natural mystic, the legend lives on

01. Natural mystic
02. Easy skanking
03. Iron lion zion
04. Crazy balheads
05. So much trouble in the world
06. War
07. Africa unite
08. Trenchtown rock
09. Keep on moving
10. Sun is shining
11. Who the cap fit
12. One drop
13. Roots,rock,reggae
14. Pimpers paradise
15. Time will tell

No comments: