I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Delta Goodrem / Delta

LINK: Delta

01. Believe again
02. In this life
03. Possessionless
04. God laughs
05. You will only break  my heart
06. The guardian
07. Bare hands
08. Woman
09. I can't break it to my heart
10. Brave face
11. One day
12. Angels in the room

No comments: