I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, September 1, 2011

SWEET SMOKE / live remastered

Live remastered

Bit rate: flac

LINK: live

1. First jam
2. Shadout mapes
3. Ocean of fears
4. People are hard
5. Shyler's song
6. Final jam


No comments: