I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

LOU REED / Lou Reed

Lou Reed 1972

Bit rate: 320 kps

LINK: loureed

1. I can't stand it
2. Going down
3. Walk and talk it
4. Lisa say
5. Berlin
6. I love you
7. Wild child
8. Love make you feel
9. Ride into the sun


No comments: