I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Tuesday, September 13, 2011


12 x 5

Bit rate: 192 kps

LINK: 12x5

1. Around and around
2. Confessin' the blues
3. Empty heart
4. Time is on my side
5. Good times, bad times
6. It's all over now
7. 2120 south Michigan avenue
8. Under the boardwalk
9. Congratulation
10.Growin' up wrong
11.If you need me
12.Susie Q


No comments: