I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, May 2, 2010

BOB DYLAN W/ TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS / true confessions for Carol

True confessions for Carol

Bit rate: 320 kps

LINK: trueconfessionsforcarol


Disc 1
01. Justine
02. Positively 4th Street
03. Clean Cut Kid
04. I'll Remember You
05. Trust Yourself
06. That Lucky Old Sun
07. Masters of War
08. Bye Bye Johnny [Petty]
09. Straight Into Darkness (Listed as Breakdown)[Petty]
10. Hard Rain (acoustic - Dylan solo)
11. Girl Of the North Country (acoustic - Dylan solo)
12. It's Alright, Ma (acoustic - Dylan solo)
13. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know (Null)
14. Just Like a Woman
15. I'm Moving On (Hank Snow)
16. Lenny Bruce

Disc 2
01. When the Night Comes Falling From the Sky
02. Lonesome Town
03. Ballad of a Thin Man
04. Rock-n-Roll Star [Petty]
05. Refugee [Petty]
06. Rainy Day Women
07. Seeing the Real You at Last
08. Across the Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt)
09. I and I
10. Like a Rolling Stone
11. In the Garden
12. Blowin' in the Wind
13. Uranium Rock (Warren Smith)
14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


No comments: