I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Friday, July 16, 2010



Bit rate: 128 kps

LINK: blue

01 Coming Home.MP3

02 Get Back To You.MP3

03 Drown In Blue.MP3

04 Damaged.MP3

05 More Than This.MP3

06 That Tears Shall Drown.MP3

07 Black and Blue.MP3

08 Bang Bang.MP3

09 Alpha Man.MP3

10 Cannibal Man.MP3

11 Dying Room.MP3

12 Evermore Again.MP3


No comments: