I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, July 11, 2010



Bit rate: 128 kps

LINK: harmonizer

1. More Serotonin...Please

2. Suffer In Silence

3. Unicorn

4. Until The End Of The World

5. Rollergirl

6. O.K. Amp - Let Me Out

7. Pikachu

8. Spindizzy

9. Detroit Tickets

10. Photoshop Sucks

11. Something I Should Know


No comments: