I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

THE ANGELS / no exit

No exit

Bit rate: 320 kps

LINK: noexit


01. Waiting For The World

02. After Dark

03. Save Me

04. Shadow Boxer

05. No Exit

06. Can't Shake It

07. Out of the Blue

08. Dawn is Breaking

09. Mr. Damage

10. Ivory Stairs


No comments: