I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

THE ANGELS / darkroom


Bit rate: 320 kps

LINK: darkroom

01. No Secrets

02. Poor Baby

03. Wasted Sleepless Nightsdark Room

04. Face The Day

05. Night Comes Early

06. Alexander

07. The Moment

08. Im Scared

09. Devils Gate


No comments: