I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

THE ANGELS / the angels 1977

The Angels 1977

Bit rate 320 kps

LINK: theangles

01. Take Me Home

02. You're A Lady Now

03. Goin' Down

04. Shelter From The Rain

05. Can't Get Lucky

06. Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again

07. You Got Me Runnin'

08. High On You

09. Hot Lucy

10. Dreambuilder


No comments: