I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

THE ANGELS / beyond salvation

Beyond salvation

Bit rate: 320 kps

LINK: beyondsalvation

01. Let The Night Roll On

02. Back Street Pick Up

03. Dogs Are Talking

04. Rhythm Rude Girl

05. Jump Back Baby

06. Love Waits

07. Bleeding With The Times

08. Pushing And Shoving

09. Bitch

10. Beyond Salvation

11. Take An X


No comments: