I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, August 13, 2009

YES / Fragile

Fragile 1972

Bit rate 128 kps

LINK: fragile

01.Roundabout 8:29
02.Cans And Brahms 1:35
03.We Have Heaven 1:30
04.South Side Of The Sky 8:04
05.Five Percent For Nothing 0:35
06.Long Distance Runaround 3:33
07.The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) 2:35
08.Mood For A Day 3:57
09.Heart Of The Sunrise 10:34


No comments: