I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, August 29, 2009

NOVALIS / vielleicht bist du

Vielleicht bist du

Bit rate 1978


1. Der Geigenspieler (8:14)
2. Zingaresca (5:12)
3. Manchmal fällt der Regen eben lang (3:50)
4. Vielleicht bin Ich ein Clown? (6:22)
5. City-Nord (6:07)
6. Die Welt wird alt und wieder jung (4:30)


No comments: