I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, August 29, 2009

JETHRO TULL / Chemnitz 2007 bootleg

Chemnitz 2007

Bit rate 192 kps

LINK: chemnitz2007


01. Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You

02. Living In The Past
03. Jack In The Green
04. The Water Carrier
05. Thick As A Brick
06. King Henry's Madrigal
07. Fat Man
08. Bouree
09. Sweet Dreams
10. After You After Me
11. Nothing Is Easy
12. "Stairway To" Aqualung
13. America
14. My God
15. Budapest
16. Locomotive Breath


No comments: