I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, August 29, 2009

Sonic attack

Bit rate 320 kps


Password "Historyofthe80s"

01. Sonic Attack
02. Rocky Paths
03. Psychosonia
04. Virgin Of The World
05. Angels Of Death
06. Living On A Knife Edge
07. Coded Languages
08. Disintegration
09. Streets Of Fear
10. Lost Chances
11. Trans-Dimensional Man


No comments: