I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, March 31, 2011

IGGY POP / new values

new value

Bit rate: 128 kps

LINK: newvalues

01. Tell me a story

02. New values

03. Girls

04. I'm bored

05. Don't look down

06. The endless sea

07. Five foot one

08. How do ya fix a broken par

09. Angel

10. Curiosity

11. African man

12. Billy is a runaway

13. Chains

14. Pretty flamingo


1 comment:

Anonymous said...