I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Tuesday, March 22, 2011


Pendulum - original edition

Bit rate: 256 kps

LINK: pendulum

01. Pagan baby

02. Sailor's lament

03. Chameleon

04. Have you ever seen the rain

05. Hideaway

06. Born to move

07. Hey tonight

08. It's just a thought

09. Molina

10. Rude awakening, No 2


No comments: