I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

THE MISSION / masque



Password: historyofthe80s

Thank you history of the 80s for the link.90% of your cd or lp are the same that I have or had.I move a lot and my lp disappear a little bit every move I make.

01. Never Again
02. Shades Of Green (Part 2)
03. Even You May Shine
04. Trail Of Scarlet
05. Spider And The Fly
06. She Conjures Me Wings
07. Sticks And Stones
08. Like A Child Again
09. Who Will Love Me Tomorrow
10. You Make Me Breathe
11. From One Jesus To Another
12. Until There's Another Sunrise


No comments: