I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Friday, November 6, 2009

ERIC CLAPTON / there's one in every crowd

There's one in every crowd


01. We've Been Told (jesus Is Coming Soon)
02. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
03. Little Rachel
04. Don't Blame Me
05. The Sky Is Crying
06. Singin' The Blues
07. Better Make It Through Today
08. Pretty Blue Eyes
09. High
10. Opposites


No comments: