I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, November 7, 2009

ERIC CLAPTON / rainbow concert

Rainbow concert


01. Layla
02. Badge
03. Blues Power
04. Roll It Over
05. Little Wing
06. Bottle Of Red Wine
07. After Midnight
08. Bell Bottom Blues
09. Presence Of The Lord
10. Tell The Truth
11. Pearly Queen
12. Key To The Highway
13. Let It Rain
14. Crossroads


No comments: