I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, November 7, 2009

ERIC CLAPTON / me and Mr. Johnson

Me and Mr. Johnson


01. When You Got a Good Friend
02. Little Queen of Spades
03. They're Red Hot
04. Me and the Devil Blues
05. Traveling Riverside Blues
06. Last Fair Deal Gone
07. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
08. Milkcow's Calf Blues
09. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
10. Come on in My Kitchen
11. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
12. Love in Vain
13. 32-20 Blues
14. Hellhound on My Trail


No comments: