I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, September 27, 2009

GENESIS / genesis 1983


Bit rate 320 kps

LINK: Genesis

PASWORD: historyofthe80s

01. Mama
02. That's All
03. Home By The Sea
04. Second Home By The Sea
05. Illegal Alien
06. Taking It All Too Hard
07. Just A Job To Do
08. Silver Rainbow
09. It's Gonna Get Better


No comments: