I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Jethro Tull / club special edition


LINK: Club special edition

1. Sweet Dream

2. Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
3. Bouree
4. Fat Man
5. My Sunday Feeling
6. Reasons For Waiting
7. Witch's Promise
8. A New Day Yesterday
9. A Song For Jeffrey
10. Look Into The Sun
11. Nothing Is Easy


No comments: