I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Monday, June 13, 2011

BURNING SPEAR / Studio one presents

Studio one presents

Bit rate:192 kps


01. Ethiopians live it out
02. We are free
03. Fire down below
04. Creation
05. Don't mess with Jill
06. Down by the riverside
07. Door peep shall not enter
08. Pick-up the pieces
09.Get ready
10. Journey
11. Them a come
12. He prayed


No comments: