I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Thursday, April 7, 2011

MAX ROMEO / open the iron gate

Open the iron gate

Bit rate: 256 kps

LINK: opentheirongate

01. Every man ought to know

02. Revelation time

03. No peace

04. Tacko

05. Blood of the prophets

06. Warning warning

07. A quarter pound of I'cense

08. Three blind mice

09. Open the iron gate

10. Valley of the Jehosaphat

11. Fire fe the Vtican

12. Melt away


No comments: