I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, April 23, 2011

JIMMY BARNES / psyclone


Bit rate: 256 kps

LINK: psyclone

1. Used to the Truth
2. Spend the Night
3. Change of Heart
4. Every Beat
5. Come Undone
6. Stumbling
7. Love and Devotion
8. Mirror of Your Soul
9. Just a Man
10. Fooling Yourself
11. Tears
12. Going Down Alone
13. Because You Wanted It


No comments: