I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

EMBRYO / Steig aus

Steig aus

Bit rate: 192 kps

LINK: steigaus

01. Radio Marrakesch/Orient-Express (9:53)

02. Dreaming Girls (10:26)

03. Call (17:22)
a. Call (part 1)
b. Organ Walk
c. Marimba Village
d. Clouds
e. Call (part 2)


No comments: