I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Friday, April 23, 2010

DAVID BYRNE / Unplugged San Francisco 1992


Bit rate 320 kps

LINK: unplugged+more

01. Cowboy Mambo (Hey Look At Me Now)
02. (Nothing But) Flowers
03. Naked
04. The Future (Prince cover)
05. Gypsy Woman (Crystal Waters cover)
06. Girls On My Mind
07. Wall Of Death (Richard Thompson cover)
08. Road To Nowhere
09. Rockin' In The Free World (Neil Young cover)
10. Psycho Killer
11. Something Ain't Right
12. Man Without Name
13. Greenback Dollar
14. A Walk In The Dark
15. Girls On My Mind
16. Tiny Town
17. Dirty Old Town
18. Last Night
19. (Nothing But) Flowers
20. Naked
21. Dallas
(from the 10.000 maniacs 'MTV-Unplugged' session)


No comments: