I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Sunday, January 10, 2010

PAUL PERSONNE / coup d'blues

Coup d'blues

Bit rate: 320 kps

LINK: coupd'blues

01. Qu'est-ce qui a changé

02. Vue hier soir
03. Zic
04. Les coques fragiles
05. Attente
06. Sam'di soir sacré
07. D'main j'arrête
08. Coup d'blues
09. Le diable en hiver
10. Pas b'soin
11. C'est la vie qui m'a fait comme ça!
12. Big blues


No comments: