I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Monday, January 11, 2010

HEART / dog and butterfly

Dog and butterfly

Bit rate: 256 kps

LINK: dogandbutterfly

Ann Wilson: Vocals, Flute
Nancy Wilson: Guitar, Vocals
Michael DeRosier: Drums
Roger Fisher: Guitar
Steve Fossen: Bass
Howard Leese: Guitar, Keyboards and Vocals

"Cook With Fire" (Live)
"High Time"
"Straight On"
"Dog & Butterfly"
"Lighter Touch"
"Nada One"
"Mistral Wind"


No comments: