I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

JAMES REYNE / Electric digger Dandy

Electric digger dandy

Bit rate: 320 kps

LINK: electricdiggerdandy

1. some people
2. slave
3. reckless
4. any day above ground
5. take a giant step
6. company of strangers
7. black and blue world
8. stood up
9. outback woman
11.laid your weary head down
12.the boys light up


No comments: