I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Saturday, October 30, 2010

APOPTYGMA BERZERK / Welcome to earth

Welcome to earth

Bit rate: 160kps

LINK: welcometoearth

1. Everything We Know Is Wrong

2. Starsign

3. Eclipse

4. Help Me!

5. Kathy's Song (Come Lie Next To Me)

6. Untitled 3

7. Moment Of Tranquility

8. Fade To Black

9. 64K

10. Paranoia

11. Soultaker

12. Lndp3

13. Time To Move On


No comments: