I start to re-upload all of them plus some new one now in January 2013. Every thing before that date as been deleted by the authority. Enjoy the music and if you like a band just buy it at your music store.

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN / sessions,rarities and demos

Sessions,rarities and demos

LINK: sessionsraritiesanddemos

1 i bagsy you
2 read it in books
3 stars are stars [ashes to ashes]
4 villiers terrace
5 all that jazz6 over the wall
7 pictures on my wall8 all my coulours [zimbo]
9 it's heaven up there
10 that golden smile
11 turquoise days
12 an equation
13 no hands
14 taking advantage
15 seven seas
16 silver
17 the killing moon
18 my kingdom
19 nocturnal me
20 the ocean rain
21 watch out below


No comments: